Our Members

Contractors and Suppliers

Member URL Phone Number
Advanced Heating    
Accurate Refrigeration Accuraterefrigeration.org 315-431-0572
Airquip airquipheating.com 585-641-3080
Ambrose Mechanical Services, Corp. ambroseheatingandcooling.com 585-663-7826
Betlem Residential Heating & Air Conditioning betlem.com 585-271-4328
Crossfield Heating & Air crossfieldheating.com 585-872-4420
Feldman Heating & Cooling feldmanheating.com 585-288-2050
E + V Energy Company eandvenergy.com 315-707-7085
Empire Heating  empireheatingandac.com 585-325-6760
Energy Wise Heating energywiseheating.com 585-641-3080
Excellent Air Heating & Cooling  excellentairny.com 585-889-7840
Fleming Heating and Air Conditioning flemingheating.com 585-872-9430
Halco Plumbing & Heating halcoenergy.com 888-635-6166
Hawn Heating & Air Conditioning hawnheating.com 585-482-2499
High Performance Heating highperformanceheating.com 585-366-0557
Huether Heating & Cooling Inc. huetherheatingandcooling.com 585-426-2034
Isaac Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. isaacheating.com 585-546-1400
John Betlem Inc johnbetlem.com 585-271-8888
Lono Mechanical lonomechanical.com 585-266-2040
Navalis Company Inc    
Potter HVAC & Metal Fab, Inc. potterhvac.com 585-393-9410
Ryan Plumbing, Heating & Fire Protection ryanservice.com 585-209-3753
Suburban Propane suburbanpropane.com 800-776-7263
TAG Mechanical Systems, Inc. tagmechancial.com 315-463-4455
Taylor Heating, Inc. taylorheating.com 585-500-4357
Turnbull Heating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration turnbullhvacr.com 585-209-0305
Universal Heating Co. universal-heating.com 585-678-6483
Warm and Fuzzy Home Heating warm-n-fuzzy.com 716-885-8888
Superior Plus Energy Services superiorplusenergy.com 855-588-4326
Res- Com Heating rescomheating.com 315-699-8434
Member URL Phone Number
ABR Wholesalers, Incorporated  abrwholesalers.com 585-482-3601
Covey Crane Service coveycraneservice.com 585-342-4444
HM Cross and Sones hmcross.com 585-424-5500
HVAC Distributors hvacdist.com 717-653-6674
Gray Metal Products graymetal.com 585-226-8660
Irr Supply Centers, Inc. irrsupply.com 585-288-6880
Geck Plumbing & Heating Supply gecksupply.com 585-271-8311
Johnstone Supply johnstonesupply.com 585-482-8000
Lennox Industries lennox.com  
Federated Insurance federatedinsurance.com 585-334-3935
Meier Supply meiersupply.com 585-482-3876
Northern-Air Systems northernairsystems.com 585-594-5050
North Star Supply Company, Inc. northstarsupply.com 585-426-7777
RE Michel Company, Inc. remichel.com 585-288-8980
Upstate Systems upstatesystems.com 585-272-9400
VJ Stanley, Inc. vjstanley.com 800-295-0000
VP Supply Corporation vpsupply.com 585-272-0547
Buckpitt & Company, Inc. buckpitt.com 585-454-7474
CE Northeast HVAC Products hvacnortheast.com 585-232-4980
Profit Strategies Incorporated qspnow.com 585-851-0110
Sid Harvey Industries, Inc. sidharvey.com 585-325-3670
Thermo-Pride remodelrepairreplace.com  
Brown & Brown of New York brownandbrowninsurance.com 585-232-4424
Binghamton Hardware binghamtonhardware.com 607-723-5396
American Masonry and Chimney Corporation americanmasonryandchimney.com 585-865-4170
Energy Kinetics energykinetics.com 800-323-2066
Hydronic Alternatives hydronicalternatives.com 413-543-8733